April 10, 2013

Groninger Museum and NP3 announce the final selection of YGA II

Out of the forty submissions a first selection of seven artists is made: Rob Bouwman, Esther de Graaf, Pascal van der Graaf, Lambert Kamps, Adri Schokker, Berndnaut Smilde and Lena van der Wal.
The curators made a deliberate choice based on documentation, motivation, a individual talk and the extent to which they can contribute to the development of the seven artists.

The three YGA II artists are announced on Wednesday April 10:

Esther de Graaf 

Adri Schokker 

Berndnaut Smilde 

The three YGA II artists: Esther de Graaf, Adri Schokker and Berndnaut Smilde

No comments:

Post a Comment